Latest Products http://www.sakshamind.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:22:54 +0530 en-us http://www.sakshamind.co.in Pressure Vessels http://www.sakshamind.co.in/pressure-vessels.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/pressure-vessels.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Exchangers http://www.sakshamind.co.in/heat-exchangers.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/heat-exchangers.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Piping Skids http://www.sakshamind.co.in/piping-skids.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/piping-skids.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Distillation Column http://www.sakshamind.co.in/distillation-column.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/distillation-column.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Silos http://www.sakshamind.co.in/industrial-silos.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/industrial-silos.htm Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Base Frame http://www.sakshamind.co.in/base-frame.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/base-frame.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skids Frames http://www.sakshamind.co.in/skids-frames.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/skids-frames.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Tank http://www.sakshamind.co.in/storage-tank.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/storage-tank.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Pipes http://www.sakshamind.co.in/metal-pipes.htm http://www.sakshamind.co.in/metal-pipes.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530